1st Step: Qualifying per Utah State Law
First Step: Qualifying for a medical cannabis card.
- 15 min15 minutes
Taking the first step is easier with someone to assist you in navigating Utah State's electronic verification system. In this in person appointment, we discuss your qualifying condition and the records that go along with these. Some patients do not know what these are and that is ok! We are here to help, we discuss your previous diagnosis, symptoms, and what brings you to wanting access to the Utah State Medical Canna, once we are able to identify a qualifying condition together. We go through the steps of gathering your medical records, ID, and the venmo or cash to get you ready for your in person appointment with Dr. Tadler.
Thank you for choosing your health. If you cannot keep your appointment, please contact our office 24 hours prior to your appointment to avoid a $25 non refundable fee. No call/No show/missed appointments are subject to a $50 non refundable fee.